Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.3
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Pamela
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harley
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 15, 2018

    Harley

    Great experience. The front desk was great.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ya-Jing
    tw

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mary
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Inna
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 27, 2018
    Room smells like mold. Bathroom molded. No ironing board. No napkins.. instead pack of robber gloves..Dirty dishes...coffee maker without coffee.. not happy at all
    First time it was really good. Second..not at all
    SARIRA
    mx

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 24, 2018

    The overall stay was alright.

    Mostly the ned.
    We liked the place, but the bed was not so good.
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawn
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sean
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 18, 2018
    Had to carry our bags up the stairs but it was no problem for us as we were two 21 year old guys.
    This hotel was very close to the University and downtown. We walked everywhere because it was so close! The staff was very friendly and there was plenty of parking.
    NORMAN
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Szilard
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dharmesh Naik
    mu

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 1, 2018
    On one night there was a guy who was supposed to be working at the reception but he was practically never there between 6pm till the next morning.
    Another woman who worked at reception was very helpful
    Marie-Claude
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 20, 2018

    Not a Nice welcome, but the room was ok

    I could not get an early check-in. Maybe the place was full, but after more than one hour waiting for the room, that kind Of feel strange when I saw two person arrived and get their room righ away... wifi without password so I could not use or for work at night as I had plan
    Slept very well!
    IAN
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 18, 2018

    Reasonably priced hotel located close to Dinkytown with its wide range of local shops & restaurants.

    Wifi connection was weak and often lost signal.
    Clean, spacious rooms Free coffee & cold water Convenient location to "Nice Ride" bike link across the Stone Bridge to Downtown
Loading reviews...