This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2
Reviews
    us
    8.3
    January 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julianne
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    This little hotel was like home away from home, nice clean room with a kitchenette was perfect.
    Could of supplied creamer/sugar for in room coffee.
    WI visitor
    us
    7.1
    January 13, 2018
    It was clean but will not go back only because I prefer a hotel with a restaurant/bar.
    This hotel appeared to have been a previous dorm facility, not what I was expecting.
    It was clean and staff was friendly. They had a nice workout room in which we did not use due to time.
    Luiz Angelo
    br
    8.8
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shane
    us
    8.3
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Todd
    us
    7.5
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luiz Angelo
    br
    8.3
    December 29, 2017
    Very Pleasant!
    Dany
    us
    7.5
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glenn
    us
    10
    December 7, 2017
    Wonderful!
    Clean and pleasant.
    us
    10
    December 7, 2017
    Friendly
    peter
    us
    10
    December 7, 2017
    location was perfect for my needs to near the university
    us
    10
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John Robert Moore
    us
    10
    December 5, 2017
    Fantastic Deal in Dinkytown
    Nothing
    Great location
    Anne
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOHN
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    A-1
    Nothing.
    The University Inn was the cleanest of any motel I have ever stayed in. Keep up the good work.
    Laura
    us
    9.2
    November 12, 2017
    Nice place to stay!
    I have stayed at the University Inn several times. Each of the last two times, there have been issues with my reservation. Both times the staff made it right but it's been a bit of an inconvenience.
    This hotel is conveniently located on the University of Minnesota-Twin Cities campus. There is on site parking and coffee in the lobby.
    Irene
    us
    9.6
    November 10, 2017
    No
    I like cleaning amazing hotel
    us
    7.5
    November 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark Rittmann
    us
    10
    November 10, 2017
    Happy camper.
    Hair dryer was broken
    We made the trip for daughter's college visit. Location and free parking were pluses. Rooms were pleasant. Staff helpful.
    Kathy SJ
    us
    9.6
    November 8, 2017
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to the University.
    Our room was on the lower level so I felt like I was sleeping in someone’s basement.
    Very clean and good coffee.
Loading reviews...
Close